Ålands Taxklubb r.f Grundad 1958
© Ålands Taxklubb  2013.                                                                                                                                                                                         Created BS Information Sept 2013  

UPPFÖDARE I KLUBBEN

Sänd in till: taxklubben@aland.net  
Drevuddens Kennel Bror & Katarina Eriksson Karrbölevägen 155 AX 22150 JOMALA Tel: 018/31279 GSM 0400 784 862 bror.eriksson@aland.net 
Krogvikens Kennel Bengt-Olof Lindgren Långnäsvägen 294 AX 22630 LUMPARLAND Tel: 018/35589 GSM 0457 313 55 89
Narmobergs Kennel Lillevi Hagberg Narmovägen 44 22150 JOMALA Tel:018/328530 GSM: 040 843 1150 www.narmobergs.ax narmobergs@aland.net
Playadel Bergs Kennel Mervi Nordqvist Bergövägen 968 22220 EMKARBY Tel: 018/37254 gsm: 0405294391 www.playadelbergs.fi info@playadelbergs.fi
Innerstu Kennel Anne Almkvist Rävgränd 3  AX 22140 MARIEHAMN GSM 040 7735 697 anne.almkvist@gymnasium.ax
Kapellvikens kennel Lena Helsing och Malin Nylund Hemvägen 1  AX 22630 LUMPARLAND Tel: 018 35714 GSM 0457 3426719 malin_nylund86@hotmail.com
Marskogens Kennel Åsmund Sundberg Landströmsgatan 21 AX 22310 PÅLSBÖLE Tel: 018/42384 GSM 0457 52 44 584 marskogens@aland.net
Nordanbergets Kennel Stig-Göran & Birgitta Nordberg Dansargränd 2 AX 22550 WÅRDÖ Tel: 018/47710 GSM 0400 991 805 nordanbergets.kennel@aland.net
Lassos Kennel Lars Sundström Norrbyvägen 91 AX 22610 Lemland GSM 040-5378787 lars.theodor@gmail.com